image52

As a volunteer-run organization, there are many wonderful opportunities for getting involved with the League of Women Voters of San Francisco! A great way to start getting involved is to attend a committee meeting. Committee meeting dates and times are included below. Specific volunteer opportunities are listed below as well. If you are interested in volunteering or want to learn more about the League of Women Voters of San Francisco, please email our Volunteer Coordinator, Kathy Barr, at volunteer@lwvsf.org.

 

Voter Services Committee: Voter Services Committee Meetings are ad hoc. For more information, please contact voterservices@lwvsf.org.


Advocacy Committee: Meets 2nd Tuesday of every month at 6 pm. For more information, please contact advocacy@lwvsf.org.


Membership Committee: Meets the 2nd Monday of every month at 6 pm at the LWVSF Office (582 Market Street, Suite 615, San Francisco). For more information, please contact membership@lwvsf.org.


Communications Committee: Meets the 1st Tuesday of every month at 6 pm at the LWVSF Office (582 Market Street, Suite 615, San Francisco). For more information, please contact communications@lwvsf.org.


Education Committee: Education Committee Meetings are ad hoc. For more information, please contact education@lwvsf.org.


Development Committee: Development Committee Meetings are ad hoc. For more information, please contact development@lwvsf.org.

Current Volunteer Opportunities

image53

image54

image55